Agency Name	Take Home Contact	Email Address
ATTORNEY GENERAL	KAITLYN RILEY	KRILEY@AGUTAH.GOV
BOARD OF PARDONS AND PAROLE	WENDY RUTHERFORD	WRUTHERFORD@UTAH.GOV
BRIDGERLAND TECHNICAL COLLEGE	VERONICA WHITMAN	VWHITMAN@BTECH.EDU
DAVIS TECHNICAL COLLEGE	DARBY GARDNER	DARBY.GARDNER@DAVISTECH.EDU
DEPT OF AGRICULTURE AND FOOD	THAYNE MICKELSON	TMICKELSON@UTAH.GOV
DEPT OF ALCOHOLIC BEVERAGE SERVICES	NOX PILIVI	NFPILIVI@UTAH.GOV
DEPT OF COMMERCE	TODD RASMUSSEN	TRASMUSSEN@UTAH.GOV
DEPT OF CORRECTIONS	ROXIE HUNTSMAN	ROXIEHUNTSMAN@UTAH.GOV
DEPT OF ENVIRONMENTAL QUALITY	KELLY PINGREE	KLPINGREE@UTAH.GOV
DEPT OF FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONS	MICHAEL JONES	MJONES@UTAH.GOV
DEPT OF GOVERNMENT OPERATIONS	ANDREA SCHNEIDER	ANDREASCHNEIDER@UTAH.GOV
DEPT OF INSURANCE	JEFFREY REMUS	JREMUS@UTAH.GOV
DEPT OF NATURAL RESOURCES	TYLER BURNINGHAM	TYLERBURNINGHAM@UTAH.GOV
DEPT OF PUBLIC SAFETY	MATT SPILLMAN	MSPILLMAN@UTAH.GOV
DEPT OF TRANSPORTATION	Not Needed	Not Needed
DEPT OF VETERANS AND MILITARY AFFAIRS	JAMES BEDINGFIELD	JIMBEDINGFIELD@UTAH.GOV
DEPT OF WORKFORCE SERVICES	Robin Herrera	rherrera@utah.gov
DIXIE TECHNICAL COLLEGE	KELLY WHITTEKIEND	KWHITTEK@DIXIETECH.EDU
GOVERNORS OFFICE	KATHERINE MCCAFFERTY	KMCCAFFERTY@UTAH.GOV
GOVERNORS OFFICE OF ECONOMIC OPPORTUNITY	KELSIE GROVER	KELSIEGROVER@UTAH.GOV
Courts Administration	HALEY MERRILL	HALEYM@UTCOURTS.GOV
LABOR COMMISSION	CHRISTINA CONNELL	CCONNELL@UTAH.GOV
MOUNTAINLAND TECHNICAL COLLEGE	BLAKE HENDRY	BHENDRY@MTEC.EDU
NAVAJO TRUST ADMINISTRATION	TONY DAYISH	TDAYISH@UTAH.GOV
OGDEN/WEBER TECHNICAL COLLEGE	KATIE MCGAHEE	KATIE.MCGAHEE@OTECH.EDU
SALT LAKE COMMUNITY COLLEGE	TROY WALKER	TROY.WALKER@SLCC.EDU
SCHOOL AND INSTITUTIONAL TRUST LANDS ADMIN	PATRICK JOHNSON	PJOHNSON@UTAH.GOV
SCHOOLS FOR THE DEAF AND BLIND	OLIVIA JUDKINS	OLIVIAJU@USDB.ORG
SNOW COLLEGE	TRACY MADSEN	TRACY.MADSEN@SNOW.EDU
SOUTHERN UTAH UNIVERSITY	CASEY BOWNS	BOWNS_C@SUU.EDU
SOUTHWEST TECHNICAL COLLEGE	SUMMER OSTROM	SUMMEROSTROM@STECH.EDU
STATE TREASURER	CARISSA LARSEN	CARISSALARSEN@UTAH.GOV
TAX COMMISSION	MANU FAMEITAU	USTCGENACCTG@UTAH.GOV
TOOELE TECHNICAL COLLEGE	KENT THYGERSON	KTHYGERSON@TOOELETECH.EDU
UINTAH BASIN TECHNOLOGY COLLEGE	KYLA ALLRED	KYLA@UBTECH.EDU
UNIVERSITY OF UTAH	DAVE REES	DAVE.REES@FM.UTAH.EDU
UTAH BOARD OF HIGHER EDUCATION	JESSICA WILLIAMSON	JESSICA.WILLIAMSON@UTAH.EDU
UTAH INLAND PORT AUTHORITY	DIANA GARDNER	DIANAGARDNER@UTAH.GOV
UTAH NATIONAL GUARD	JAYSON ILADA	JILADA@UTAH.GOV
UTAH STATE AUDITOR	TAUNA MACPHERSON	TMACPHERSON@UTAH.GOV
UTAH STATE BOARD OF EDUCATION	CAMMY WILCOX	CAMMY.WILCOX@SCHOOLS.UTAH.GOV
UTAH STATE UNIVERSITY	Tammi Godfrey	TAMMI.GODFREY@USU.EDU
UTAH STATE UNIVERSITY Blanding	CHRISTI TURNER	CHRISTI.TURNER@USU.EDU
UTAH TECH UNIVERSITY	TAMARA GENTRY	TAMARA.GENTRY@UTAHTECH.EDU
UTAH VALLEY UNIVERSITY	EMILY BROWN	EMILY.BROWN@UVU.EDU
WEBER STATE UNIVERSITY	Weston Woodward	westonwoodward@weber.edu