Skip to Content
Utah.gov
Division of Finance

Travel: Who to Call

 

If you need to call the State Travel Office to make reservations, to ask questions, or for any other reason, here is a list of the names and telephone numbers of those you may need to contact.

State Travel Office Personnel

Tami Nelson
State Travel Manager

801-538-3109

taminelson@utah.gov
Kevin Lucus
State Travel Program Coordinator

801-538-3357

klucus@utah.gov
Diane Hawkes
Corporate Agent

801-538-3351

dhawkes@utah.gov
Lisa Roybal-Yeates
Corporate Agent (student travel)
8:30a - 5:00p

801-327-7605

Lisa.roybal@cbtravel.com
Karen Ewert
Corporate Agent (student travel)
8:30a - 5:00p

801-327-7604

karen.ewert@cbtravel.com
Katina Terry
Corporate Agent

801-538-3359

kterry@utah.gov
Lanea Blosser
Corporate Agent

801-538-3103

lblosser@utah.gov
Merrilee Rease
Corporate Agent

801-538-3358

mrease@utah.gov
Tiffany Snowball
Corporate Agent

801-538-3352

tsnowball@utah.gov


State Travel Office Phone Numbers


State Travel Office

Monday - Friday 8am to 5pm
801-538-3350
866-489-9834 In-state toll free

After Hours and Weekends Emergency
5pm - 8am (Mountain Time) Monday through Friday
All day on weekends and holidays
888-739-7018

Daytime Emergency
8am - 5pm Monday - Friday
801-537-9124
(if traveling within 24 hours only)

FAX Number
801-538-3485

State Travel Office Address

State of Utah Travel Office
450 N. State St.
Room 4120 State Office Building (directly north of State Capitol)
Salt Lake City, Utah 84114-1031

 
(Go to Top)